Service Hotline:
+86-769-21018919

Brand Introduction

Position: Home > About > Brand Introduction

The brand of Amarone was originating from European Royal Lineage, which has combined ancient China enamel craftwork with western symbols to form a luxurious royal style of design, at meanwhile it has perfect integrated Paris fashion style & Provence romantic together with Barcelona gorgeous charming and Versailles magnificent into royal home articles to lead it looks elegance & dignity, fashion & romantic! Now, our products were widely favored by some of famous successful man from home and abroad.


Amroing Home Decoration Co, Ltd was founded in the year 1992, it was a Taiwan based enterprise, through about 10 years constantly development, we have received customers recognition from worldwide and become a leader in home décor industry. Now, we have many exclusive customers in more than 30 countries and regions, such like Asia, Europe & U.S.A and Southeast Asia markets and so on. While with the advantages from integration of branded strategy, excellence design and development ability, high product quality assurance system and adequate human resource to lead us can produce high level enamel boutique gifts.


We are a government approved import & export enterprise, and factory was ISO9001 certified as well, currently we have more than 130 patented products can supply for global customers. We have found a branch company in year of 2015, this factory specialized in manufacturing of hand craft enamel boutique gifts. Our main product category including: the royal home items, stemware,teaware, wine racks, fruits platter, vase, clothes stand, hotel decoration accessories, crystal craft gift, alloy products and etc.


We are always holding faith-based, customer foremost, quality first as our management guidelines, and we are welcome for OEM and ODM cooperation from home and broad customers.


2.jpg  7.jpg

Home / Products / Photos / News / About / Process / Contact / Feedback

Copyright 2016 Dongguan Amroing Home Decoration Co, Ltd. All Rights Reserved  粤ICP备16100546号-1

Scan and
Focus on us

fg电子官网-澳门网络赌博娱乐-澳门娱乐赌场线上_凯芸家饰艺品馆

服务热线:
13925544859

品牌介绍

当前位置:首页 > 关于我们 > 品牌介绍

阿玛罗尼源自欧洲皇家,古老的珐琅彩工艺以结合东西方文化底蕴与皇家奢华设计风格为目的,典雅高贵,时尚浪漫,将巴黎时尚风情,普罗旺斯浪漫情调,巴塞罗那艳丽风姿,凡尔赛宫富丽浮华......完美融入皇家生活用品,深受海内外著名成功人士的青睐。


阿玛罗尼家居饰品有限公司于1992年在台湾台北市成立,经过数十年的不断发展与成长,赢得了全世界业界人士的认可,成为行业的佼佼者,已形成阿玛罗尼品牌特供,产品畅销亚洲、欧美、东南亚等30多个国家和地区。强势整合各品牌优势、设计开发优势,产品质量优势、及充足的人力资源优势,建立高端珐琅彩礼精品。


公司拥有自营进口出权,输外认证和ISO9001国际质量体系认证,到目前有专利产品130多项。公司于2015年正式在中国东莞长安注册,专业打造纯手工工艺珐琅精品。以皇家家居礼品、酒具、茶具、酒架、果盘、花瓶、衣架、酒店办公饰品、工艺水晶礼品、合金工艺制品、公司本着以‘诚信为本.客户致上,质量第一’的原则。


热列欢迎海内外的客户来图来样开发合作。


2.jpg  7.jpg

首页 / 供应产品 / 公司相册 / 资讯中心 / 关于我们 / 加工定制 / 联系我们 / 意见反馈

Copyright 2016 东莞阿玛罗尼家居饰品有限公司 版权所有  粤ICP备16100546号-1

扫一扫
关注我们

fg电子官网-澳门网络赌博娱乐-澳门娱乐赌场线上_凯芸家饰艺品馆